Polevoy Against the Ropes Again

ServePath.com ABUSE
360 Spear Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA
94105

ABUSE BY TIM BOLEN ON SERVEPATH.COMThe following is a copy of an e-mail that I received today from Tim Bolen. He claims that I have filed a false complaint against him with ServePath.com (see yesterday’s fax). He said that the purpose of my complaint was to interfere with his “business relationship” with ServePath.com. He asked me, no make that ordered me, “to withdraw my complaint, apologize to the entity in writing, and provide a copy of that writing to me which I will post on the internet”. He is obviously incorrect on all accounts. The complaint made yesterday is based on his serious violation of ServePath.com’s UAP and TOS. His personal accusations are made with malice, and clear intent to defame me and destroy me personally. It is not the first time he has used ServePath.com to do this. I have a long list of false statements made by Mr. Bolen about me over the last few years.I am enclosing his communications via e-mail that he sent directly to me. You may want to note that he also forwarded this e-mail to Trueman Tuck, who lives in
Belleville, Ontario. Mr. Tuck runs a number of web sites and he has also conspired with others to destroy my reputation as well. Trueman Tuck posts many of Bolen’s postings on one of his web site dedicated to me.
http://www.taxtyranny.ca/images/HTML/Dr-Terry-Polevoy/Sincerely,Terry Polevoy, MDBOLEN’S E-MAIL SENT TO DR. TERRY POLEVOY ON JANUARY 25, 2005He used his Earthlink.com e-mail account to send it.Received: from smtpauth04.mail.atl.earthlink.net (smtpauth04.mail.atl.earthlink.net [209.86.89.64])          by host19.webby.com (8.12.10/8.12.7) with ESMTP id j0PGDmFJ023128          for <tpinfo@healthwatcher.net>; Tue, 25 Jan 2005 11:13:49 -0500 (EST)Received: from [209.179.211.109] (helo=celeron2600mhz)          by smtpauth04.mail.atl.earthlink.net with asmtp (Exim 4.34)          id 1CtTK3-0008Al-Dm; Tue, 25 Jan 2005 11:13:48 -0500DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=simple;  s=test1; d=earthlink.net;  h=Reply-To:From:To:Cc:Subject:Date:Message-ID:MIME-Version:Content-Type:X-Priority:X-MS
Mail-Priority:X-
Mailer:Importance:X-MimeOLE:In-Reply-To;
  b=ozmE4SJ5Fyk5Vq8PHVbmJKoMnxYommh3MPhxMqSyl+XaleMp7OV027HKf6JBGNQ4;Reply-To: <jurimed2@earthlink.net>From: “Tim  Bolen” <jurimed2@earthlink.net>To: <tpinfo@healthwatcher.net>Cc: <advocate-trueman@taxtyranny.ca>Subject: RE: ServePath Abuse Notification:  ABUSE – violation of your TOS and AUPDate: Tue, 25 Jan 2005 08:13:40 -0800Message-ID: <000501c502f8$d728afc0$6dd3b3d1@celeron2600mhz>MIME-Version: 1.0Content-Type: multipart/alternative;          boundary=”—-=_NextPart_000_0006_01C502B5.C9056FC0″X-Priority: 3 (
Normal)
X-MS
Mail-Priority:
Normal
X-
Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.6626
Importance:
Normal
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2727.1300In-Reply-To: <S1Ct93J-0005El-15@smtp1.servepath.com>X-ELNK-Trace: 3b9d2734a7ba9e131aa676d7e74259b7b3291a7d08dfec790a3fe2c4483a9e9a8bde2f7d0298c8c6350badd9bab72f9c350badd9bab72f9c350badd9bab72f9cX-Originating-IP: 209.179.211.109X-UIDL: !pm”!Q>e”!m%/!!X4V”!Status: ROThis is a multi-part message in MIME format.——=_NextPart_000_0006_01C502B5.C9056FC0Content-Type: text/plain;          charset=”us-ascii”Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Mr. Polevoy:

It has come to my attention that you have filed a false complaint against me with a business entity with which I have an interest.  It is apparent that that complaint was for, and is for, the express purpose of interfering in that business relationship.

You have 72 hours to correct this situation or face the consequences. You are to withdraw the complaint, apologize to the entity in writing, and provide a copy of that writing to me which I will post on the internet.

But that solution alone will not suffice.

On, December 31st, 2004, and other dates, you, with clear malice, communicated to one Trueman Tuck, a major leader in the Canadian Health Freedom Movement, statements designed to damage my sterling reputation in the North American Health Freedom Movement, and my ability to network with the Canadian Health Freedom organization.  Mr. Tuck has forwarded those communications to me.

In one of those communications you clearly BRAG “I have been accused of murdering my wife, molesting patients, stalking radio personalities and other people…”

Mr. Polevoy, your statement is quite clear. I’m relying on what you said about yourself, and have communicated your statement to my readers.  You wouldn’t lie, now would you?

You, in your communications to Mr. Tuck, and other places, including your wild-eyed website – http://www.healthwatcher.com, have acted in a malicious manner regarding me, and my business. 

You have gone out of your way to hold me, and mine, in a bad light.  You have forced me to defend myself, and mitigate your malicious attack.  I will do so now, with vigor.  As you well know, my readership for my popular “Millions of Health Freedom Fighters – Newsletter” alone, is well over 200,000 now.  It is my duty, and obligation to mankind, to expose your activities.

I have begun.  You have my attention.

Tim Bolen

Leave a Reply

