Workshop Testimonial

Adam, I attended your December workshop in Los Angeles and I thoroughly enjoyed it.I found your healing techniques to work. When I went to your conference I was really there to learn how to heal others but I had been suffering from lower R & L flank pain every morning and I had most recently been getting hiatal hernia type pain. The day after your workshop I woke up pain free and I have never had either pain again. I continue to practice what you taught every morning and night-my goal being 3 times a day. I have also been working on others-my brother with spinal pain from degenerative spine post radiation and a cousin with severe hiatal hernia pain.I did not tell either party that I was doing healing work on them.My brothers pain has improved and he only has tingling in his arm now, my cousin told others that his pain had basically subsided.Thank you so much for sharing your gift with me and with other “wanta be healers”. You are making a difference in the world. May God Bless you always.

Leave a Reply

