DreamHealer March 11th Workshop

HI Adam and family,

I attended your workshop last year on March 11th. Initially I went in hopes of pain relief for my back, which had been severe for about 3years. I was in a car accident in early 2003 which had subluxated 3 ribs, this caused me great pain as well as further complications. Since that workshop, I have only felt pain there twice and easily got over it within 24hrs of doing the visualizations. I too help others through deep tisssue massage, cranio-sacral therapy and reiki, but I also now teach those who are open to learning, Adam’s visualizations. I am also able to tell them that I with Adam’s help cured myself of not only this physical pain, but pernicious anemia as well. March 11th was a HUGE turning point in my life, and I thank-you from the bottom of my heart. I know that you (Adam) have a great support system in place with your family, but as someone who knows is connected to you and everyone, I wish to tell you physically how appreciated you are, and to never give up, I know you won’t. The world is waking up fast, eg. The Secret, The Celestine Prophecy, Quantum Physics,ect… . There will be skeptics but they are just afraid of that which they don’t understand. “Forgive them for they know not what they do.” They will wake up too….eventually. With Much Gratitude…Sheridan C

Leave a Reply

