Gerson Documentary Humiliates Quackbusters

Monday, May 21st, 2007 – I almost spilled my cup of jasmine tea,  I was laughing so hard.

I had just been viewing the first part of a DVD video documentary called “Dying to Have Known,” and  I had to stop the thing right there, and rewind, to see if what I had just seen really had happened.  Yup, it did. 

So I stopped it again, went and got my wife Jan and said “You’ve got to come and watch this.”  It’s worth re-playing again and again.  MORE

Leave a Reply

