Doctor’s Data Laboratory Files Federal Lawsuit Against Barrett

Doctor’s Data Laboratory Files Federal Lawsuit Against Barrett,
Quackwatch, NCAHF, Consumer Health Digest…

Opinion by Consumer Advocate Tim Bolen

Friday, June 25th, 2010

Stephen Barrett, who has no income of his own, he claims, had to go
to his wife Judith the other day, I think, and say “Honey, I need an
increase in my allowance this month. I’m getting sued in Fed Court in
Chicago now, and I’m going to need $250,000 this month as a retainer,
and another $100,000 per month to pay for my Defense, for the next
year, or so.”

On Friday June 18th, 2010 Doctor’s Data Laboratory filed an eleven
count lawsuit in the United States District Court for the Northern
District of Illinois against Stephen J. Barrett, MD, the National
Council Against Health Fraud Inc (NCAHF), Consumer Health Digest, and
Quackwatch, Inc.

To read the entire article click on http://www.bolenreport.com
<javascript:void(0);/*1277513374250*/>

